Historical offerings

841 historical offerings

Past 1031 DST offerings, closed to new investment.

Data updated Oct 16, 2026
Showing 1–20 of 841 historical offerings
Table viewCard view
PropertyOfferingsizeFiling datesHow it endedSponsor Grade☆Compare
—Oct 12, 2010 → Oct 7, 2011
No public outcome found
Grade—
—Mar 4, 2025 → Mar 4, 2025
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade—
$812.1MFeb 16, 2023 → Jun 6, 2024
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
NROlder programs, no outcome found
$591.8MOct 24, 2024 → Jul 3, 2025
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
NROlder programs, no outcome found
Life Time Living Coral Gables; Left BankMultifamilyMulti-state (2)
$590.6MDec 15, 2025 → Oct 15, 2026
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
NRNo program finished yet
DTW Romulus Cold StorageIndustrialRomulus, MI
$480.2MJan 28, 2025 → Mar 6, 2026
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
NROlder programs, no outcome found
$359.0MJan 22, 2014 → Jan 22, 2014
Sold, result reported by others, not by the sponsor
Grade
NROlder programs, no outcome found
Emerald Pass IndustrialIndustrialEl Paso, TX
$340.1MMay 2, 2022 → Jan 30, 2026
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
NROlder programs, no outcome found
$275.9MJun 7, 2022 → Jun 21, 2024
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
B3 losses · 55 completed sales
$246.5MJan 13, 2025 → Aug 19, 2025
Moved into a REIT, per the REIT's SEC filing
Grade
NRNo program finished yet
$222.0MDec 2, 2020 → Nov 3, 2021
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
B3 losses · 55 completed sales
$219.8MMay 25, 2022 → Apr 3, 2023
Moved into a REIT, value not stated
Grade
NRNo program finished yet
$209.3MJul 8, 2022 → Jan 3, 2024
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
B3 losses · 55 completed sales
Georgia International Trade CenterIndustrialSavannah, GA
$199.8MMay 29, 2025 → Nov 6, 2025
Moved into a REIT, per the REIT's SEC filing
Grade
NRNo program finished yet
RookwoodNet leaseCincinnati, OH
$194.0MJun 10, 2024 → Jun 6, 2025
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
NRNo program finished yet
$182.1MApr 11, 2023 → Jan 24, 2024
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
NRNo program finished yet
$178.0MNov 2, 2021 → Oct 21, 2022
Sold, no result reported
Grade
B3 losses · 55 completed sales
$177.1MJan 8, 2014 → Jan 8, 2014
No public outcome found
Grade
NROlder programs, no outcome found
$164.0MAug 17, 2022 → Feb 1, 2024
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
B3 losses · 55 completed sales
$160.0MApr 6, 2021 → Apr 6, 2021
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
B3 losses · 55 completed sales

NR Not rated. NR is not a failing grade.— No Top1031 record card is published for this sponsor.Read how these grades are made.

Active means an SEC filing in the last 15 months and not reported fully subscribed. It does not confirm you can still invest.