3 active · 10 historical offerings

Alabama DST offerings

1031 DST offerings with a property reported in Alabama, Active and historical. Compare sponsors, asset types and sizes, from SEC filings. Active means an SEC filing in the last 15 months and no source calling it fully subscribed, not that you can still buy in.

Data updated Oct 6, 2026
3 active offerings
Table viewCard view
PropertyOfferingsizeAmount soldFinancingSponsor Grade☆Compare
Example record — names shown
CVS Pharmacy & Pinnacle Bank Net Lease PortfolioNet leaseMulti-state (3)
$11.6M
Filed Sep 3, 2026
Leveraged. This offering reports mortgage debt on the property.Grade
NROlder programs, no outcome found
Reliant/Midgard Athens DST I (RMAT)Self-storageAthens, ALReliant Real Estate
$8.1MAll cash. This offering reports no mortgage debt.Grade—
Cove Essential Net Lease Industrial 114 DSTIndustrialMobile, ALCove Capital Investments
$12.1MAll cash. This offering reports no mortgage debt.Grade
B0 losses · 7 completed sales

Historical offerings in Alabama

Closed to new investment. Each record shows its SEC filings and how the offering ended where a public record exists.

PropertyOffering sizeFiling datesHow it endedSponsor Grade☆Compare
Cove Eastwood Village Opportunity 71 DSTNet leaseBirmingham, ALCove Capital Investments
$22.8MJan 9, 2024 → Jan 9, 2024
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
B0 losses · 7 completed sales
The Station at Clift FarmMultifamilyMadison, ALCarter Exchange
$69.4MSep 2, 2022 → Nov 1, 2023
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
NRNo program finished yet
SSA – BirminghamNet leaseBirmingham, ALNet Lease Capital Advisors
$111.3MMay 27, 2022 → Mar 3, 2023
Sold, result reported by others, not by the sponsor
Grade
NROlder programs, no outcome found
FarmHaus ApartmentsMultifamilyMadison, ALCapital Square
$55.9MOct 26, 2022 → Oct 26, 2022
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
D3 losses · 36 completed sales
The Cottages at Old MonroviaMultifamilyHuntsville, ALInland Private Capital
$50.0MMay 13, 2022 → Sep 28, 2022
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
B3 losses · 55 completed sales
EstelleMultifamilyBirmingham, ALPassco Companies
$67.1MMay 17, 2022 → Sep 14, 2022
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
A0 losses · 31 completed sales
StorEagle AuburnNet leaseAuburn, ALSponsor not disclosed
$16.4MJul 11, 2022 → Jul 11, 2022
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade—
The WalkMultifamilyTuscaloosa, ALSponsor not disclosed
$24.7MMay 9, 2022 → May 9, 2022
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade—
VA Outpatient Clinic and Garage, Birmingham, ALOfficeBirmingham, ALNet Lease Capital Advisors
$15.7MOct 29, 2021 → Oct 29, 2021
No outcome recorded · under 7 years
Grade
NROlder programs, no outcome found
StonegateMultifamilyBirmingham, ALPassco Companies
$17.6MJul 10, 2012 → Jul 10, 2012
Sold, result reported by the sponsor
Grade
A0 losses · 31 completed sales

NR Not rated. NR is not a failing grade.— No Top1031 record card is published for this sponsor.Read how these grades are made.